Tasting by the Book thank you!




Abington Community Library would like to sincerely thank everyone involved with our recent Tasting By the Book fundraiser. Special thanks go out to our co-chairs Bob Jones and Chris Police for their commitment; committee members Mary Ann Fuller, Laura Gardoski, Sandy Longo, and Renee Roberts; past co-chairs Dalida O’Malley, Carol Rubel, Amanda Sheptak, and Angela Weinberg for sharing their wisdom and insights; the Library’s TLC for their sponsorship; the Library Board of Trustees and staff for their dedication and support; and our wonderful and gracious Community Cooks for their generous donations of time, talent, and resources.

Join our email list & get our weekly newsletter!