Skip to content
Power Library Pennsylvania's Electronic Library Icon
Interior Banner Image


Board of Trustees

2015_2016 ACL Board of TrusteesOn Monday evening, May 04, 2015 the Abington Community Library Board of Trustees met to welcome new trustees and officers. Serving are (left to right): Robert Jones, Library Director Leah Rudolph, new trustee Michael Fleming, President Jim McVety, Don Broderick, Milton Friedman, Abby Peck, Vice President Steve Guza, new trustee and Assistant Treasurer Mark Ross, Carol Rubel, Treasurer Paul Keeler, and Mark Bennett. Absent when photo was taken were trustees Secretary Melissa Jones, Dalida O’Malley, Leela Baikadi, Jean Marie Decker, and John D’Elia.

To be considered for nomination to the Board of Trustees at Abington Community Library fill out an application found at and submit to: Abington Community Library, Attention: Nominating Committee 1200 West Grove Street, Clarks Summit, PA 18411.

Join our email list & get our weekly newsletter!