Skip to content
Power Library Pennsylvania's Electronic Library Icon
Interior Banner Image


Moses Taylor Foundation Funds AEDs For Lackawanna County Library System

The Abington Community Library was recently awarded a grant from The Moses Taylor Foundation for the installation of Automatic External Defibrillator devices at all member libraries in the Lackawanna County System.  Pictured L to R: Mary Garm, LCLS System Administrator; Kate Andrews, ACL Assistant to the Director; Jeff Smith, Program Officer for Moses Taylor Foundation; Jeanie Sluck, Director of Taylor Community Library & Scott Weiland, ACL Trustee.

Join our email list & get our weekly newsletter!